805-688-0545 Make A Payment

Crocker's Lockers

133 Easy Street, Buellton, CA 93427

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 16 Reviews
5 Stars - 16 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommended!!
Lynni Gilfry
May 23, 2021
The manager of this facility, Wendy, is the reason I have stored my belongings there for 15 years now. She goes above and beyond to ensure that I am satisfied with my locker situation and always communicates any changes or information I need to be aware of. The facility is clean and well maintained. She is meticulous in her overseeing of the facility. I appreciate Wendy’s communication with me as a client: always making sure my unit is safe, protected and overseen with care. One could not do any better than Wendy as General Manager of Crockers Lockers Buellton . Best deal anywhere with a manager I can trust. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Looking For a job in Los Banos Ca.
Charleen Mamon
January 29, 2021
I see you are building a facility in Los Banos Ca. I would like to inquire about a job at that facility. I live less than a mile from there
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Best!
Lisa Foley
January 13, 2021
I had such a great experience at Crocker’s Lockers - largely thanks to Wendy, the site manager. Wendy found spaces for me when other local storage companies didn’t deliver. Wendy keeps the property clean and the security high. I can’t recommend this storage facility more highly! Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Above & Beyond
Dalita
November 17, 2018
Wendy does the right thing by her clients . . . and even those who she can't accommodate. Wendy solved a huge problem for me related to storage of a 5th wheel vacation trailer and I appreciate her advice and knowledge which she guided me with freely!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage facility yet
Jessie C.
September 26, 2018
The manager of this facility is the reason I have stored my belongings there for years now. She is always so helpful and so nice and genuinely cares about the customers and their belongings stored there. Facility is clean and well maintained, and has the best prices in the Santa Ynez Valley.
Reply from Manager on September 26, 2018
Thank you Jessie... very kind of you to support me and trust this company to protect your things.. Your buisness is appreciated very much.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The manager makes facility the best dry storage in the County
D. Schwartz
August 17, 2018
Continually well maintained. The Manager takes the extra steps to help in both usual and unusual situations.
Reply from Manager on September 26, 2018
Thank you David.. Your evaluation means alot.. I appreciate you choosing to set up camp here with our company..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would definitely recommend to a friend and have more than once.
Dianne G.
August 16, 2018
The property is always well maintained, I have never seen a time when it was not clean or orderly. The staff is wonderful. Wendy is always friendly and helpful and takes the time to help. I think the price is reasonable and as advertised. For me the location is great-just a short distance from downtown Buellton. I have really enjoyed my time there and would not consider going anywhere else.
Reply from Manager on August 16, 2018
Very nice.. I hope you are doing well on your trip and look forward to seeing you and the 3 pups again soon.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Randy Ophaug
August 16, 2018
I can't think of one negative thing about Crocker's Lockers. Had a unit there for years. Wendy is always friendly and helpful.
Reply from Manager on August 16, 2018
Thank you Randy.. You are a wonderful customer over the years. Has been a pleasure helping you out and getting to meet you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
My time was great at Crockers Lockers.
Laura H.
August 15, 2018
No complaints. Everything was great here.. The manager was very helpful and I appreciated the great service.
Reply from Manager on August 16, 2018
Thank you Laura... Your business is appreciated.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This Buellton facility is professionally and superbly managed
Delano Fitz Seung
August 15, 2018
Miss Wendy is a gracious and decent person. She is a competent and professional manager. The location is wonderful (rustic and rural.)
Reply from Manager on August 15, 2018
I appreciate you Delano.. I know you had left me a kind review last year on our old website... Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
They were there to help when I was in a bind.
Camden Construction
August 15, 2018
I came to Crocker's Lockers in February with a loaded trailer and no where else to go. I had a huge shipment of construction materials and needed a safe place to store them.. where I could organize the boxes by job sites.. making my life easier. My unit was clean, affordable and the perfect size to fit my needs. I have to thank the Manager, Wendy. She always gives a friendly Hello or wave, which I appreciate.
Reply from Manager on August 15, 2018
Yes.. I had to juggle 2 people to make that unit open for you.. I am glad it worked for you and the other 2 people were happy to scale down & save.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pleasure doing business at this establishment
Dale O.
August 15, 2018
It has been a pleasure to know Wendy for many years now. First as the p/t assistant and now as the Manager of Crocker's Lockers. She has been a big help whenever I had a question and has handled my payments efficiently for my storage units and a previous stored car for many years. I have recommended Crocker's Lockers to others because of her.
Reply from Manager on August 15, 2018
Thank you Dale... Very kind review. I appreciate your support.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Happy Customer for Many Years
Sharon Fritz
August 14, 2018
We have been clients of Crockers Lockers for 18 years now. We've moved to a larger unit three times. Wendy is wonderful to work with and when we needed the larger unit, we just let her know and she called us when one came available. She keeps the place clean and neat and it feels very secure. I would very much recommend Crockers Lockers.
Reply from Manager on August 15, 2018
Thank you both for being great long term customers.. always happy to help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great pricing, easy access, very clean facility, friendly manager!
Mike Patarak
January 2, 2018
We chose Crocker's Lockers after comparing pricing and facility conditions at several other local facilities last June. Also, Manager Wendy Garth was very helpful and very friendly to deal with. The compound and our storage locker "block" and unit are always clean and easily accessible. We highly recommend using Crocker's Lockers for your short or long term storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Convenient
Paula Iorio
December 27, 2017
Easy access and being able to make online payments is wonderful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service and well maintained units.
Pamela Eschler
December 25, 2017
Write a review